Kontakt

Muusikaosakond

Õpetajad

Andre Pere andre.pere@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Ilmars Priede ilmars.priede@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Iris Kask iris.kask@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Joanna Volkova joanna.volkova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Klaas Schippers klaas.schippers@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Ljudmila Maslakova ljudmila.maslakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Marilys-Mirjam Kurg marilys-mirjam.kurg@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Martin Haljas martin.haljas@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Merike Raudkivi merike.raudkivi@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Natalja Sykiäinen natalja.sykiainen@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Oksana Lohinova oksana.lohinova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Olga Kudajeva olga.kudajeva@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Olga Smoljakova olga.smoljakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Oliver Kaljula oliver.kaljula@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Stanislav Maksimov stanislav.maksimov@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Svetlana Skuridina svetlana.skuridina@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Tanel Koho tanel.koho@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Ülle Ulman ylle.ulman@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Valdo Rüütelmaa valdo.ryytelmaa@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Veera Nöps veera.nops@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

 
Kontsermeistrid

Anastasiia Smoliakova anastasiia.smoliakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Rauno Rüütelmaa rauno.ryytelmaa@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Kunstiosakond

Padise RahvaTeater

Juhendaja Erika Kaljusaar
erika.kaljusaar@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Kontaktisik Maia Heidemann
maiaheidemann@gmail.com

Tantsuosakond

Õpetajad

Alexander Makarov alex87wave@gmail.com

Alexei Zotovich velomuz@icloud.com

Svetlana Lõsakova svetlana.losakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Padise Puhkpilliorkester

Teatriosakond

Õpetaja

Roos Lisette Parmas
RoosLisette.Parmas@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Lääne-Harju kaart

Paldiski Rae õppekoht

Rae 56, Paldiski (Paldiski Ühisgümnaasium)

Paldiski Peetri õppekoht

Peetri 26, Paldiski

Klooga õppekoht

Lääne-Harju Kultuurikeskus (Aedlinna tee 3, Klooga)

Laulasmaa Kooli õppekoht

Kloogaranna tee 20, Laulasmaa

Lehola õppekoht

Lehola tee 20, Lehola (Lehola Lasteaed-Algkool)