Kontakt

Muusikaosakond

Õpetajad

Klaas Schippers klaas.schippers@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Ljudmila Maslakova ljudmila.maslakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Marilys-Mirjam Kurg marilys-mirjam.kurg@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Martin Haljas martin.haljas@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Merike Raudkivi merike.raudkivi@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Natalja Sykiäinen natalja.sykiainen@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Oksana Lohinova oksana.lohinova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Olga Kudajeva olga.kudajeva@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Olga Smoljakova olga.smoljakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Saulius Jegelevicius saulius.jegelevicius@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Stanislav Maksimov stanislav.maksimov@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Svetlana Skuridina svetlana.skuridina@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Tanel Koho tanel.koho@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Tarmo Univer tarmo.univer@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Ülle Ulman ylle.ulman@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Valdo Rüütelmaa valdo.ryytelmaa@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Veera Nöps veera.nops@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Joanna Volkova joanna.volkova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Mall Türk – malltyrk01@gmail.com

Kontsertmeister

Rauno Rüütelmaa rauno.ryytelmaa@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Anastasiia Smoliakova anastasiia.smoliakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Kujutava kunsti osakond

Õpetajad

Elisabeth Lebedeva
elisabeth.lebedeva@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Jekaterina Trei (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
jekaterina.trei@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Karin Treufeldt
karin.treufeldt@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Thea Aliise Tuulerand
thea.tuulerand@padise.edu.ee

Padise RahvaTeater

Juhendaja Erika Kaljusaar
erika.kaljusaar@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Kontaktisik Maia Heidemann
maiaheidemann@gmail.com

Tantsuosakond

Õpetaja Svetlana Lõsakova
svetlana.losakova@mkkool.laaneharju.ee

Padise Puhkpilliorkester